Board of Directors

The General Body elects in the Annual General Meeting (AGM) a Board of Directors from among its members for a term of three years. The Board is comprised of 7 (seven) members and meets at least four times a year or more, as deemed necessary. The Executive Director acts as the Member Secretary (Ex Officio) of the board. The board takes policy decisions and advises the Executive Director & CEO in various policy related matters related to organizational development and management.

Mr. Habibul Haque

Ms. Asma Salina

Syed Mosaddeque H
General Secretary

Ms. Archita Kundu

Mrs. Rowshon Ara
Executive Member

Mrs. Shamsun Nahar
Executive Member

Mr. M. Kamal Chowdhury
Executive Member

Mr. Fazlul Haque Choudhury
Founder Executive Director